Skip To Main Content

Student Organizations

For information on the following student organizations, please contact sponsors listed below:

Elementary Student Council 

Leah Styles, leah.styles@muensterisd.org  

Cassie Newton, cassie.newton@muensterisd.org

JH Student Council

Bethany Hargrove, bethany.hargrove@muensterisd.org

HS Student Council

Bethany Hargrove, bethany.hargrove@muensterisd.org

FCCLA

Brooke Beall, brooke.beall@muensterisd.org

FFA

Tara Whitely, tara.whitely@muensterisd.org

Cody Martindale, cody.martindale@muensterisd.org

National Honor Society

Stacy Hightower, stacy.hightower@muensterisd.org

Hornet Yearbook

Tyler Bruce, tyler.bruce@muensterisd.org